Etsy Love Blog Hop

Hello Again!

Last time I told you a little bit about myself and this time I would like to tell you a little about my Etsy team – The Etsy Greetings Team!  Like it sounds we are a diverse group of greeting card artists.  We have members who make photo cards, folded paper cards, graphic design cards, stamped cards, watercolored and drawn cards and many more!  We are each very unique and from all over the world, and it has been such a pleasure to meet all of them.

As a team event we are doing a blog hop – you can click on the arrows at the bottom of the post to go to the blog before mine and the blog after mine.  For this event we were to pick a Valentine card from our shop and another item from Etsy to pair with it.  For the card in my shop I picked my Valentine Flat Note Cards.  They have a picture on them of my kitten hugging her toy mouse and say ‘Sending Hugs Your Way’ on the top corner:

Flat Notecard Set of 5 Black Cat Love Black and White Matte Photo Card

The item I paired this with is from one of my favorite shops on Etsy – SusanFaye.  She is a wonderful artist who has mostly garden and cat themed items – I’m sure you can see why I like her shop!  I have bought something from her already, a pendant with a portrait of my cat who passed away this spring.  She did a wonderful job and I will always cherish it.  She has quite a few listings for Valentine’s Day so don’t miss out!  Like this one here:

Personalized Cat Pendant...White Longhair Kitty...  Choice of 4 Holiday Colors

Thanks again for looking and have fun going through the rest of the hop!





2 thoughts on “Etsy Love Blog Hop

Leave a comment